Sports Committee

S. No	Name	Designation	Role
1	Prof. J. Lakshmi Narayana	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. M. Narasimha Rao	Dean, Student Affairs	Vice- Chairman
3	Ms. P. Rajani	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
4	Mr. Karunakar	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Ms. J. Rajani Bai	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Ms. R. Krishna Priya	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Ms. B. Gayatri	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Ms. M. Ujwala (II- CSE)	Student Representative	Member
9	Ms. V. Navyasri (II- EEE)	Student Representative	Member
10	Ms. N. Dhanyasri (II- ECE)	Student Representative	Member